Source Information Bonded Passengers to America (9 vols. In 3) [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: Operations Inc, 2006.
Original data: Coldham, Peter Wilson. Bonded Passengers to America. Five Volumes in One. Baltimore, MD, USA: Genealogical Publishing Co., 1983.

About Bonded Passengers to America (9 vols. In 3)

This database contains the following volumes of the Bonded Passengers to America series:

  • Volume V - Western Circut: 1664-1775
    Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Hampshire, Somerset, and Wiltshire With a List of the Rebels of 1685

  • Volume VI - Oxford Circuit: 1663-1775
    Berkshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Monmouthshire, Oxfordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, and Worcestershire

  • Volume VII - Norfolk Circuit: 1663-1775
    Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Huntingdonshire, Norfolk, and Suffolk

  • Volume VIII - Northern Circuit: 1665-1775
    Cheshire, Cumberland, Durham, Lancashire, Northumberland, Westmorland, Yorkshire, and Flint

  • Volume IX - Midland Circuit: 1671-1775
    Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Warwickshire, and Strays